Lily Of The Valley [IS]

LOTV was formed in reykjavik 2013 during the airwaves weekend. Lily startet off as a three piece band, Mimir, Logi and Tinna.. They released three singles as a trio named “I’ll Be Waiting” “Back” and “Holy Water” Late 2014 Lily added three new members, Keli guitarist and vocals, Leo Ingi on bass, and Thor on percussions. As a six piece band they released their first single named “Wildflower” which is the first single on the album “Ghosts” that was released in October.